Monday, February 22, 2010

MICHAEL KUTSCHE IS HOLDING AN ART CONTEST!




MICHAEL KUTSCHE IS HOLDING AN ART CONTEST! This contest is free to join!

PRIZE: AN ORIGINAL CATERPILLAR ILLUSTRATION by Michael Kutsche (Character designer on Tim Burton's Alice in Wonderland!)

DIRECTIONS: Make YOUR OWN version of the Caterpillar and submit it to Sketchoholic.com --> LINK

DUE: Thursday Feb 25, 2010 - 8:59pm PST/11:59pm EST/05:00 GMT

WHERE: LINK

Vote on your favorite entry!
VOTING STARTS: Thursday Feb 25, 2010 - 8:59pm PST/11:59pm EST/05:00 GMT

VOTING ENDS: Friday Feb 26, 2010 - 7pm PST/10pm EST/03:00 GMT

The winner will be chosen by Michael Kutsche LIVE during his interview on Sketchoholic.com on Feb 26th 8pm PST/11pm EST! Good luck everyone! CONTEST PAGE

Sunday, February 21, 2010

Kei Acedera's Contest Winners Announced!

Hey everyone,

Here are the winner's for KEI ACEDERA's Cheshire Cat Contest for all those who missed the interview. You can see all the entries at Sketchoholic.com We will be putting up the interview soon, if you see your name here please send us your mailing address to info[at]imaginismstudios.com to claim your prize!

Winner of the ORIGINAL CHESHIRE CAT ILLUSTRATION by Kei Acedera: #14 Fighting Failu



Winners of a mystery Limited Edition Mini Print by Kei Acedera:
#31 edgar1975
#87 fetalNIGHTMAR
#92 corygodbey
#96 dopamean
#149 charlessantoso
#154 kenturner
#168 meanmeanbg
#180 peachiekeenie
#186 Kitty
#192 reynes
#208 Pollett
#215 jimesan
#218 JavierMolina
#226 rapson
#249 JohnSilva
#269 stevenverryt
#289 seokim
#299 Noukah
#308 phatsteve

Congratulations to everyone!! Thank you everyone for participating, the entries were beautiful!!

Sunday, February 14, 2010

KEI ACEDERA IS HOLDING AN ART CONTEST!




KEI ACEDERA IS HOLDING AN ART CONTEST! This contest is free to join!

PRIZE: AN ORIGINAL CHESHIRE CAT ILLUSTRATION by Kei Acedera (Character designer on Tim Burton's Alice in Wonderland!)



DIRECTIONS: Make YOUR OWN version of the Cheshire Cat and submit it to Sketchoholic.com --> LINK

DUE: Thursday Feb 18, 2010 - 2pm PST/5pm EST/22:00 GMT

WHERE: LINK

Vote on your favorite entry!
VOTING STARTS: Thursday Feb 18, 2010 - 2pm PST/5pm EST/22:00 GMT
VOTING ENDS: Friday Feb 19, 2010 - 2pm PST/5pm EST/22:00 GMT

The winner will be chosen by Kei LIVE during her interview on Sketchoholic.com on Feb 20th 2pm PST/5pm EST! Good luck everyone! CONTEST PAGE